top of page

Can't Get Enough Of NPR's Tiny Desk Concerts

I so love NPR's Tiny Desk concerts. In a time when the same five people are on constant radio rotation, I'm so grateful that I can escape the monotony by just logging into my computer.

The Tiny Desk concerts are a great way to discover artists whose careers you want to support. They are also a great opportunity to see some cool musicians "live" since many spend a lot of time touring abroad where it seems artistry in music is really honored. - (I may be just a bit salty that many of my favorite US musicians spend most of their time touring abroad.) LOL! That's OK, I will travel for good music!

An-T-Way, here are just a few of my favorite tiny desk concerts.

Oddisee

Lucius

Lawrence Brownlee

Find your favorite Tiny Desk concerts then share them here!

Featured Musicians
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page