top of page

Don't Miss Anthony Hamilton's NPR Tiny Desk Concert


I've seen Anthony Hamilton perform live twice, and on both occasions he gave a great performance. I was so happy to learn that Mr. Hamilton is on tour again, along with the powerhouse vocalist Fantasia. But to my disappointment, the Boston area is excluded from the tour stops.

I know Fantasia and Anthony together will make for an awesome experience, akin to the happiness and comfort one feels when they eat soul food that is on point starting from the cornbread to the sides.

In case you are like me and don't have the good fortune of living in a city where Anthony Hamilton is touring, you can thank NPR for this awesome Tiny Desk Concert.

So many of Anthony's songs soothes the soul. What songs serve as your soulfood? Share them here.


Featured Musicians
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page